Si cei din Romania pot fi ninja

Distribuiți | 

 Eight Gates

In jos 

Mesaje : 129
Data de înscriere : 21/12/2007
Varsta : 30

MesajSubiect: Eight Gates   Sam Dec 29, 2007 12:33 pm

The Eight Gates , Hachimon, "The Eight Inner Gates" are eight specific points on a person's chakra circulatory system. They limit the overall flow of chakra within a person's body. The basis for the idea of the chakra gates comes from the body's limits on the functions within it. This makes the body much weaker, but it keeps the body from expiring too soon. By opening these gates, the user can surpass their own physical limits at the cost of extreme damage to their own bodies. Rock Lee is able to open the first five gates. Might Guy, who taught Lee the skill, is able to open at least six. Kakashi Hatake can open at least one gate, as shown while he is rock climbing where a shot of his brain shows the relevant point activating. The gates and what they release are listed below:

1. Gate of Opening , Kaimon releases the brain's limit on the total strain on the muscles, giving the user five times their normal strength and speed. The user can perform the Front Lotus , Omote Renge, Viz "Forward Lotus", "Primary Lotus" at this level. The Front Lotus entails restraining an airborne opponent, either with bandages or breaking their bones to prevent movement. The user then grabs them, spins them as they near the ground, and delivers a piledriver on impact, inducing severe head trauma. After using the Front Lotus the user is left extremely fatigued, making this jutsu a "double-edged sword".
2. Gate of Rest , Kyūmon releases the brain's limit on the body's stamina, making a battle-worn person become miraculously ready to fight as if the fight had just started.
3. Gate of Life , Seimon is located on the spinal cord, and releases the limit on the nervous system, which makes information travel at a faster rate and creates even more stamina. As a side effect, the user's skin turns red, indicating an increased blood-oxygen level. The user can perform the Reverse Lotus , Ura Renge, "Hidden Lotus" at this level, though in all of its uses the first five gates are opened as well. To use the Reverse Lotus the user must first launch his opponent into the air. Once doing so they rapidly pummel the opponent with punches and kicks before sending the target crashing into the ground. This is usually fatal due to the speed and power behind the attack. Because so many chakra gates are opened at once, it can only be used once, since the user will likely be unable to stand afterward.
4. Gate of Pain , Shōmon releases the limit on oxygen intake in the lungs, creating much more oxygen for the body to use.
5. Gate of Closing , Tomon releases the limit on the amount of chakra released at one time. Allows the user's movements to exceed the speed of sound.
6. Gate of Joy , Keimon removes the limit on how much fat and proteins the intestines can digest, and releases otherwise useless energy resources, giving the user even more power and stamina. The user can perform the Morning Peacock , Asa Kujaku at this level. Due to the advantages of the sixth gate, users of the Morning Peacock are able to repeatedly punch an opponent with such speed and strength that their punches form a peacock-like fan of flaming chakra. Once an opponent is struck with the attack they collapse, covered in the attack's aura.
7. Gate of Shock , Kyōmon removes the limit on how fast the body can move, removes wastes from dead skin cells to feces, and gives the body a much cleaner system to work with, producing even more power and stamina.
8. Gate of Death , Shimon opens the final gate located at the heart and uses up all of the body's energy. It makes the heart pump at maximum power and exceeds the power of every other gate. All the energy in every individual cell is used up, giving the user power well above that of any Kage. This "big bang" effect is only temporary, and destroys every muscle in the user's body, including the heart. Death is completely assured when opening this gate.

Sus In jos
Vezi profilul utilizatorului
Eight Gates
Pagina 1 din 1

Permisiunile acestui forum:Nu puteti raspunde la subiectele acestui forum
Naruto-RO :: Main :: Naruto Techinc-
Mergi direct la: